Clean Energy Events

To add your event to our calendar, fill out our Event Promotion Request Form.

Please note this calendar is a curated list of local, regional and national clean energy events hosted by a variety of external organizations including, but not exclusive to, MassCEC. Event organizers are responsible for the content posted to this calendar.  

Feb 06
EnergyBar: Circularity Challenge Final Showcase

Thursday, February 06, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Somerville, MA

Feb 10
Cleantech Startups: Navigating the Mass Cleantech Landscape 2020 *Sponsored by MassCEC*

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM - Cambridge, MA

Feb 14
IMPEL Building Technology Pitch Training

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM

At the core of the IMPEL+ program are intensive in-person IMPEL+ Pitch Workshops. Our IMPEL+ expert coaches provide dynamic guidance to help IMPEL+ Innovators refine and practice their pitches in clear, concise, and compelling terms. Workshops will include thoughtful pre-work, real-time tailored exercises, on-video training, and professional critique from IMPEL+ expert coaches. IMPEL+ Innovators will:

Feb 19
Solar and Energy Storage Northeast

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day) - Boston, MA

Mar 23
BuildingEnergy Boston

Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (All day) - Boston, MA

Apr 30
NEWIEE Annual Awards Gala

Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) - Boston, MA

Jun 16
Offshore Wind Summit - Bringing the Power to Market

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, June 17, 2020 (All day) - Boston, MA

There’s no denying the Clean Energy facts: consumers want it and the world needs it. Offshore wind is predicted to expand immensely as it transforms into a new mainstream energy source. Already a staple in Europe, This sustainable resource may attract $1 trillion of cumulative investment by 2040 due to supportive government policies and rapid technological advances.

Jun 18
US Offshore Wind Conference and Exhibition

Thursday, June 18, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day) - Boston, MA

USOW20 is officially the No.1 networking hub for businesses that are looking

Jul 23
AWEA Regional Conference Northeast 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day) - Boston, MA

Whether you’re already involved in wind project development in the Northeast, or want to learn more about entering into this region’s market, you must attend the AWEA Regional Wind E

Oct 05
AltWheels Fleet Day 2020

Monday, October 05, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM - Norwood, MA